Better Days Are Here!

With seemingly less enthusiasm than those of other people I knew, I stepped into 2016.. Not knowing what the next step to take was.. Bt, Glory to God, just at the nick of time, the veil which had been hanging over my eyes seemed to drop and all of a sudden my life had a new meaning! And I know better days are yet to come..

Join my Faith with yours as we walk in God’s light for the remainder of the year and of course, our lives. God has prepared bounties of heavenly blessings for His own and I’m determined to hold fast to the end so as to reap these promised blessings.

So join me and other God-seeking, purpose-driven christians in breaking down barriers and creating opportunities to touch the life of others with the love of which we have had a taste at the foot of the cross!

Welcome onboard,
Chrystiana.

2 thoughts on “Better Days Are Here!

Leave a Reply

